Euro-Par 2003 Organization Team

Local Organization Team


László Böszörményi  email: laszlo.boeszoermenyi@uni-klu.ac.at

Harald Kosch email: harald.kosch@uni-klu.ac.at
Hermann Hellwagner email: hermann.hellwagner@uni-klu.ac.at

Martina Steinbacher email: martina.steinbacher@uni-klu.ac.at
Mario Döller email: mario@itec.uni-klu.ac.at

Mulugeta Libsie email: mulugeta@itec.uni-klu.ac.at

Angelika Rossak email: angelika.rossak@itec.uni-klu.ac.at 

Ronald Sowa email: ronnie@itec.uni-klu.ac.at

Andreas Griesser email: mick@itec.u ni-klu.ac.at

Peter Schojer email: pschojer@itec.uni-klu.ac.at

Remigiusz Górecki, Special Support in Topic 7,

University of Mining and Metallurgy , Krakow, Poland

 


Address

Institute of Information Technology,
University Klagenfurt
Universitätsstraße 65-67
A-9020 Klagenfurt

Conference website: http://europar-itec.uni-klu.ac.at
Conference email:     europar@itec.uni-klu.ac.at

voice: +43 463 2700 3615
fax: +43 463 2700 3699